Clan site of Twisted Marauders. Players of Online Console games

GB MWR Record


    Practice tonight 08/26/08

    Share
    avatar
    BadDaddy1
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 260
    Location : Colorado
    Points : 82
    Registration date : 2008-06-15

    Practice tonight 08/26/08

    Post by BadDaddy1 on Tue 26 Aug 2008, 21:43

    Ok Guys we have the Scrimmage with F5 tonight at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Westcoast

    Lets try and get here by 7pm Eastern, so we can discuss the match and have a quick practice.


    Thank you BD


    _________________
    BadDaddy1
    avatar
    sniperjon
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 62
    Points : 0
    Registration date : 2008-06-19

    Re: Practice tonight 08/26/08

    Post by sniperjon on Tue 26 Aug 2008, 22:36

    ok that sounds good I will be in cb but don't know if I can practice.

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Practice tonight 08/26/08

    Post by Guest on Wed 27 Aug 2008, 03:04

    i dont kno if i can make the cb or practice cause i got a soccer game 2day but il be able to make the scrimmage

    Dudedudedude
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 50
    Points : 36
    Registration date : 2008-08-06

    I can't make the CW.

    Post by Dudedudedude on Wed 27 Aug 2008, 07:52

    Sorry guys, family thing popped up and I won't be able to show up tonight.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Practice tonight 08/26/08

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon 10 Dec 2018, 13:53