Clan site of Twisted Marauders. Players of Online Console games

GB MWR Record


    Practice Tonight 08/22/08

    Share
    avatar
    Lugerninja
    Master of Lugers
    Master of Lugers

    Number of posts : 113
    Points : 26
    Registration date : 2008-08-07

    Practice Tonight 08/22/08

    Post by Lugerninja on Sat 23 Aug 2008, 03:51

    Practice tonight will be at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific.

    The game name will be TMPractice and the pass will be hello.

    I will also be starting a TM vs. Allies match at 3:00 or around there, so please join.


    _________________
    -JRandall103 AKA Lugerninja AKA TMLugerninja
    GH3: 0431-1341-2212
    Brawl: 0946-1940-7613

    avatar
    d49 sniper7
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 53
    Age : 26
    Points : 5
    Registration date : 2008-07-20

    Re: Practice Tonight 08/22/08

    Post by d49 sniper7 on Sat 23 Aug 2008, 11:30

    just so you know we usually have practice every night same time and tm vs allies comes after everytime also.
    avatar
    Lugerninja
    Master of Lugers
    Master of Lugers

    Number of posts : 113
    Points : 26
    Registration date : 2008-08-07

    Re: Practice Tonight 08/22/08

    Post by Lugerninja on Sat 23 Aug 2008, 11:34

    I just posted this because Baddaddy told me to post it. I figured it was the same everytime.


    _________________
    -JRandall103 AKA Lugerninja AKA TMLugerninja
    GH3: 0431-1341-2212
    Brawl: 0946-1940-7613


    Sponsored content

    Re: Practice Tonight 08/22/08

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon 10 Dec 2018, 13:20