Clan site of Twisted Marauders. Players of Online Console games

GB MWR Record


    Practice tonight 08/21/08

    Share
    avatar
    BadDaddy1
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 260
    Location : Colorado
    Points : 82
    Registration date : 2008-06-15

    Practice tonight 08/21/08

    Post by BadDaddy1 on Thu 21 Aug 2008, 23:44

    Ok Practice tonight 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Westcoast

    Game: TMpractice Pass: hello followed by a Ranked TM vs Allies (it's the only way to get good players in to push you guys.


    No nades today No lol!

    BD


    _________________
    BadDaddy1
    avatar
    Lugerninja
    Master of Lugers
    Master of Lugers

    Number of posts : 113
    Points : 26
    Registration date : 2008-08-07

    Re: Practice tonight 08/21/08

    Post by Lugerninja on Fri 22 Aug 2008, 00:49

    No nades means we don't have to worry about Madkiller as much. Or me as far as that goes, though my nades have been a bit off lately. I should be there. No practice tonight or plans thus far.


    _________________
    -JRandall103 AKA Lugerninja AKA TMLugerninja
    GH3: 0431-1341-2212
    Brawl: 0946-1940-7613


      Current date/time is Mon 10 Dec 2018, 13:14