Clan site of Twisted Marauders. Players of Online Console games

GB MWR Record


    Practice tonight 08/14/08

    Share
    avatar
    BadDaddy1
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 260
    Location : Colorado
    Points : 82
    Registration date : 2008-06-15

    Practice tonight 08/14/08

    Post by BadDaddy1 on Thu 14 Aug 2008, 23:46

    Practice tonight.

    9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Western.

    Game: TM Practice Pass: hello

    Let me know if you can make it as it will probably be the last practice till the CW for Saturday.

    Skype if ya got it.

    Also; I am hoping to get the playing members here for a discussion and pre-game practice on Saturday at 7pm Eastern. But I will cover that in another post.

    Thank you

    BD


    _________________
    BadDaddy1
    avatar
    sniperjon
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 62
    Points : 0
    Registration date : 2008-06-19

    Re: Practice tonight 08/14/08

    Post by sniperjon on Fri 15 Aug 2008, 01:51

    I will be at practice tonight for sure 100 percent. I suggest we have the majority of practice be locked so we can work on some team skills in preperation for the cw on saturday. Don't forget to sign up for PC V TM there is a signup sheet in the infromation section of the forums

      Current date/time is Mon 10 Dec 2018, 13:38