Clan site of Twisted Marauders. Players of Online Console games

GB MWR Record


    Practice tonight 08/19/08

    Share
    avatar
    BadDaddy1
    Admin
    Admin

    Number of posts : 260
    Location : Colorado
    Points : 82
    Registration date : 2008-06-15

    Practice tonight 08/19/08

    Post by BadDaddy1 on Wed 06 Aug 2008, 05:18

    Practice tonight at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm West coast.

    Game TMPractice, Pass: hello


    We will practice for three 15 min games, then start an open game TM vs allies.

    I am planning on the closed practice lasting a total of about 45 mins and I am hoping that you guys can stick around in the TM vs Allies for about twenty mins.



    Cya

    BD

      Current date/time is Mon 10 Dec 2018, 13:12